stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

"The gown's on the ground. Your move doctor."

2004-08-14
As you can see, I have found myself an intermediate design. Consider this design to be the half way house of templates, or akin to my "Worst Layout Ever." I've gotten so sick of my old layout that I had to make a change, but I'm not exactly ready to move in completely.

'republicana 2.9' is the number of designs I've had calling this republicana instead of the previous 'she's come undone' (2) and the number of times it took me to stick to this until I got the design completely finished 9, I think, or 8, I can't remember. Regardless, I know that trying to format the comments on this thing kicked my ass.

I also archived all my old entries, which is my fifth archive page. It was supposed to be cleansing but never really is. I deleted all my Maroon-5 lyric'ed away messages because this was the summer of M5 (not to be confused with the Summer of George) and the summer is over, and I don't want all those messages staring back at me. Kinda depressing, but whatever. Every time I go to look something up I don't want all those entries staring back at me.

This will be my 1014 little blather. Christopias did some spectacular thing for his 1000, but I don't know if I have that kind of energy or dedication. I can't believe there have been over one thousand times where I've had something I wanted to say enough to write it down. And there have been about one thousand times where somebody has probably read it. How strange.

I suppose to celebrate this, I should have some new banners. So far, however, I only have one:

This is funny because a) Paris Hilton may be hot but she kinda sucks and b) this banner is completely misleading, except for the boobs part.

OH OH! Also, will whoever ends up being my 20,000th hit please leave me a note or something? That would rule!

10:50 a.m. ::
prev :: next