stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Everyone calls me Freak Show.

2004-08-15
"Do you remember that time you said that our lives could be a lot more interesting, because we never see, I dunno, hobos taking dumps by the side of the road?

"Who knew that our lives would become that interesting?"

Emily's right. I'm not 110% sure I actually said that, but that sounds like something I would say.

Saw "Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle" tonight and it was fucking AMAZING (yes, I did not flake out this time). Much better than fucking Dodgeball. I hated that movie. I kept fake laughing trying to get myself to actually laugh. But this was super quality (I really don't get enough Neil Patrick Harris in my regular life--"NPH wouldn't do that!"). Plus Kumar was pretty good looking. And he was wearing a shirt that said Meekrob! ("Fucking meekrob, dude") Be still my heart.

Anyway, I am full up on bagel (ugh) and my leggies hurt. I love the rain, but it has stopped.

12:52 a.m. ::
prev :: next