stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Today, you should go to the Russian Mafia for help.

2005-01-08
1) Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought:
1. Three all day metro passes
2. A movie ticket to �Darkness�
3. Driving (paid for tolls to Virginia)
4. Dinner at Bertucci�s

2) Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink:
1. water
2. milk
3. water
4. water

3) Last Time You Cried?
On Tuesday, at Dulles (airports always make me jealous, weepy)

4) What's In Your CD Player?
Chariot, Gavin DeGraw. I don�t actually own that CD, but it�s the last one I listened to on my iPod.

5) What's Under Your Bed?
Collage boxes, nearly ten years worth of old photographs.

6) What Time Did You Wake Up Today?
About one thirty in the afternoon, by some woman calling from my bank to verify my phone number.

7) Current Hair?
Shorter than intended, black, as, uh, intended.

8) Current Clothes?
Red cable knit sweater with V in front and back; black pants; red fishnet stockings underneath.

9) Current Desktop Picture?
Generic Windows field picture.

10) Current Worry?
1) fatness 2) schoolness 3) Phillipino pirates

11) Current Hate?
Incessant boredom.

12) Favorite Places To Be?
Washington, DC; New Orleans, Louisiana; Beach, North Dakota.

13) Least Favorite Places?
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

14) If You Could Play An Instrument?
I�d like to play the guitar, so then I could be some fucking hippie lesbian chick.

15) Favorite Color(s)?
Black, green, orange.

16) How Tall Are You?
5'6"

17) Favorite expression?
Bitch, Please! & Wait�wait, what?

18) One Person From Your Past You Wish You Could Talk To:
I�d only want to talk to the dead, and they don�t count.

19) Favorite Day(s)?
Friday (not the restaurant)

20) Where Would You Like To Go?
Back to Prague (I�m an art fag bastard)

21) Where do you want to live when you get married?
�WHEN�? That�s a big �IF� there, buddy.

22) Favorite food?
Italian; cupcakes.

23) Color of most clothes you own:
Black, white, or red.

24) Number of pillows you sleep with?
Four

25) What do you wear when you go to sleep:
pants and a t-shirt

26) What were you doing 12AM last night:
IMing Christopias, watching SVU, frosting said cupcakes.

27) How old will you be in 10 years:
29 (ancient-er)

28) What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years:
Probably watching cartoons, much like what I�m doing now.

29) Do you have braces?
Had them on my teeth, three times.

30) Are you paranoid?!
Extremely.

31) Do you burn or tan?
Tan

32) What is the brand of your wallet?
Sanrio (with Deerie Lou on it)

33) First piercing/tattoo?
Ears, blah!

34) First enemy?
First�? Let�s take a trip back to first grade. His name was Oscar. He stole my pencils. I hated him with ever fiber in my body.

35) Last person you yelled at?
Tony, kinda.

36) Last crush?
I don�t have celebrity crushes.

37) Last thing you ate?
Ravioli aurora.

10:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next