stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

You had told Marci that you were sick of working hard to make end's meet and you were ready to date a guy who would spend a lot of money on you.

2004-11-15
I am in a great mood.

Even though there is a seven chapter science exam tomorrow and I will be studying until I'm sick to my stomach and my bones are brittle, and I still have Arlington boring as all hell class in front of me, I am so happy. So happy. It is a beautiful day and I am filled with love. I finished my paper and I have wonderful friends and I have music and cigarettes and I am so in love. Things finally feel GOOD.

It is almost Thanksgiving, and I am going to go home and get my hair cut. And I am going to be happy to be with my parents, and I am going to be happy to be with my friends. Things feel okay. I feel okay. Wounds are healing, figuratively and literally. I am going to drive fast.

I almost tripped three different times on the way to the cafeteria today. I feel newborn--my legs don't quite work in the way I'd like them to. Everything is wobbly. Corrine and Evie are trying to tell me my hair looks most beautiful when I don't wash it for a day. I think they have a conspiracy to keep me dirty.

People are perpetually conspiring to do that I think. Except for Christopias, who just conspires to make me awesome.

3:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next