stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

By midnight, the three of you were drunk in their room at the hostel.

2004-11-13
Today has been a miserable day, but I won't go into that.

Three things to learn from this picture:

1) I am no Karen Walker when no one is looking.
2) It's not easy being green.
3) There is nothing hotter than a fat girl with a clay mask on.
4) Avacado mixed with mud gets tighter on the skin than liquid latex (not really, but I'd like to find out!)
5) I take my glasses off for no man.

Things you won't learn from this picture:

1) Why you should be mourning my left nipple
2) Why a person with an attention span as short as I do can be so entranced with a movie with such a length as Gone With the Wind
3) Anything about organic chemistry
4) How lonely it is without anyone else around

2:27 a.m. ::
prev :: next