stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

"I'll put my little dyke nose wherever I like," Michelle says.

2004-10-11
Some things make me happy.

These things include a tomato, basil, and mozarella sandwich on chibata bread with sundried tomato spread and a balsamic vinegrette dressing and some nice, cold spring water.

Needless to say, I am easy to please.

I am finishing up the three day long marathon reading sprint. In the meantime my room has never experienced such intense squalor.

Today Emily and I made another round through Robinson A/B, stealing from boxes marked "Do Not Touch" and abandoned postal boxes (probably not abandoned). The glasswear is stained and burned and a little broken from chemistry experiments, but it is useful and free, and there is no better Sunday evening exciment than some recon for fun trash in the academic buildings.

12:49 a.m. ::
prev :: next