stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

'Our love is in worse shape than that guy who died today, and it didn't even have to steal a car like he did.'

2004-10-03
Things I learned tonight:

--Sour Cream and Onion soy chips are MUCH shittier than White Chedder soy chips.
--I do not have very discerning taste, as I am eating them anyway.
--These chips have 9 grams of protein a bag. I'm not sure how many grams of protein a person is supposed to eat in a day, but I'm pretty sure it's less than 27.
--After having Googled how much protein I should actually be eating, it's about 80 grams. Here I was thinking I was accomplishing something in the Protein Department, but I am still highly deficient.
--I discovered really cool product to keep my hair looking pretty good for a long period of time as long as it involves only moderate movement.
--Silver Diner, though it is no Minella's or it's creepier/more better (that's right, I said more better. I went there) counterpart Llanerch, is still decently decent.
--Stealing stuff from Robinson A is way profitable.

3:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next