stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

"Folks don't know that I'm not only all about conjuring spells and bone-crumbling potions. Of course I am also a very skilled baker."

2004-10-04
I have become very concerned with my lower body.

Increasingly, my legs up through my lower back side muscles (I could probably tell you what that is on a cut of beef, but not on a person) are hurting. Not hurting like, "Ow, I'm bruised, stop beating me" kind of hurting, hurting like, "Kipp just did something strenuous and now we're going to punish her for it" hurting.

The only thing I can figure is that I am doing acrobatics in my sleep, or perhaps walking or running or doing something else difficult. Because god knows I'm not doing it when I'm awake. I've gone for a couple long WALKS recently, but while I know I'm out of shape I'm pretty sure I'm not going to throw out my lower half just by walking.

It's weird that it's not going away. It's persistant since around Thursday night. So whatever I'm doing I'm still doing it. It's not TMJ--I have the normal neck/shoulder pain, and it certainly isn't going to displace itself to my hip flexors.

My solution for this is to lay around a whole lot. This seems reasonable.

10:57 a.m. ::
prev :: next