stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

You didn't know this, because I am very, very quiet, like a kitten who's also been trained as a spy, but I've been watching you all day today and I have only a few notes.

2004-09-30
I was so dehydrated today during class I kept thinking I was going to pass out during Labor. The worst part about feeling like you're going to lose it is now you're concentrating on it and every little natural quiver is terrifying.

I could feel every blood cell in my body. I was counting them, naming them. Begging and reasoning and negotiating with them to keep my brain alive at least until after class where they could inflict anything they wanted. I threatened to take them to the blood drive if they didn't cooperate (which I would've done anyway, if it weren't for the sickness).

As you can see I am here and am fine. But it was a tenuous hour and a half. I am about to eat fake Ramen. When a normal individual eats a knock off of a food product that is shitty on its own, you know they are in college.

1:37 p.m. ::
prev :: next