stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Chicks dig confidence and showboats get laid (FACT!).

2004-09-30
I am feeling good.

I battled a fever last night and won this morning. Needless to say I basically have no immune system to speak of, however, my T-cells came through for me. Thanks guys! We did it!

There is nothing better than rolling out of bed in the morning and right into a bowl of bran flakes. Well, not literally into the bran flakes, but rolling the bran flakes into your mouth. I like flakey cereals (and boys) and I like eating breakfast; neither I do often enough my stomach was rumbling in confusion (I imagine my stomach would have somewhat of a deep pimp voice, just because, I dunno, it makes sense).

Time for me to rock science. And by rock I mean sit quitely and learn about chemistry.

9:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next