stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

"I am The Masked Paperboy! Every morning I shall bring the news to my fellow townsfolk, anonymously feeding people's hearts and minds with objective facts."

2004-09-29
This new layout is much cleaner. It is even cleaner than the new clean layout. I have straightened up my dland, and I have Windexed my brain. I feel a lot better.

I'm dedicating myself to writing better entries. My three or four line ones were good in terms of the fact that I felt like I was thinking more succinctly and it made me sound smart, but there was no funny. I miss making myself laugh (it's so easy too. I am half girl, half Kiki the ferret).

To show my hard and fast devotion to non-suckatude, here is a retarded picture of me as I don't have anything as equally amusing prepared. I was trying to take a picture of my new earrings and failed miserably.

I think in the womb I hijacked the nose of a knome and glued it higgledy piggeldy to my face.

4:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next