stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

-

2004-09-28
No one has been particularly endearing themself to me lately. Except for possibly Corrine who I've been spending a lot of time with, who also has been driving the people around her crazy (not annoyed crazy, but as in, literally, crazy. And not so much driving as it is spontaneously happening. And often).

I am becoming a hobbit. Christy mentioned something about me barely leaving the dorm this weekend, and I couldn't bare to tell her that this wasn't a one time occurance and that I tend to waste a lot of time in seclusion.

I need to decide when to come home in October. Since everyone (all three people I've asked) has pretty much flaked on the Cake concert, I think I'll come home Halloween weekend or the weekend before. I'm really looking forward to coming home. I miss everyone, even tho my babies are all scattered. Hopefully I can at least spend a night in Vegan House (ROBOT HOUSE!).

My entries are becoming ever more pointless. Big exam tomorrow, but after that, I'm home free.

12:35 a.m. ::
prev :: next