stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Very may well be signing away my soul.

2004-01-11
I'm attempting to fill out a form with PennDOT (aka DMV) to register my address change, so that in case I get pulled over there isn't a problem with discepancies.

Sidenote: I'm overwhelmingly surprised I haven't gotten pulled over yet the way I drive. I'm constantly preparing for it, every time I get in the car. I think that may be a bad thing. Anyway.

This is the most convoluted form I've ever tried to do; even worse than doing those tax forms when you first get hired somewhere. I want an official PA senior license because whenever I hand the MPs my license to get on base they get really pissed off because they don't know what they're looking at. And oddly enough, big pissed off guys who stand in the elements all day with even bigger guns strapped across their chests makes me nervous. (also: hot. Moving on...)

For those who haven't seen the PA Junior Licenses, they are big and green and read vertically instead of horizontally and say in huge letters when you're 18 and when your'e 21 so it's outstandingly apparent you're a loser. I would like to replace this with something somewhat more dignified.

But attempting this form is outstandingly confusing. I know I need an update card for my license, but if I want a new license I have to pay money and get this form notorized. I'm also not sure if they'll send me another junior license or not. And then it asks if I want to notify my voting registration center whether I want to register my new address and I have friggin' clue.

I also need an absentee ballot but I have to go to my polling place. This whole process scares and confuses me.

10:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next