stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

i'm looking at another day to find that i've got nothing to say

2004-12-02

For those of you that I sent the giant version to, I'm sorry. This one is a little more digestable. Anyway, the point is, new haircut! Moments after that picture was taken it went back to being assy looking, like usual. But I have some nice bangs, and got some really really dry bits taken off, and was a sucker and bought all kinds of products for dry hair. But I bought enough product to get a free bag, so good for me.

Tonight was grrreeeatttt. Went and saw Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with John at the Black Cat in DC. There were two opening acts that both sucked, and Ted's set was pretty short, but hearing 'The High Party' live + awesome t-shirt + new CD + being part of 'the scene' again + smoking until it hurt to breathe = good times, good times. I left with various souveniers, new Buzznet pics, and two huge, beastly black Xs on each of my hands and a stamp (bought a ticket, too young to drink).

So hungry, haven't eaten much more than cantaloupe today. Cantaloupe is a classy mellon, but not that filling.

2:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next