stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Climbing the Great Wall of Vagina

2006-04-23
I'm experiencing a serious style crisis. I bought two dresses at Hot Topic and then four pair of neatly pressed pants at the Gap. WTF? Where am I going with myself? What are people going to think of me? When am I going to finish making that cucumber salad? God damn!

But I did go down another size on both top and bottom since I last went shopping (about two months? Maybe less), and the pants made my ass look adoreable. ADOREABLE. And with a booty like mine, I needs all the helps I can get. Yo.

Just as a reference, I'm instantly going to respect you less when you walk into the foyer of our office and can't figure out to go to the left where all the agents are obviously working and all the prospects are obviously perusing floor plans. If you stand there and look at the giant fireplace like an asshole and I have to come out and get you, the entire time I'm going to treat you like you're a tard. Just as an fyi.

Back to laundry, general cleaning, and figuring out why American Dad is still on the air. Seriously--not funny.

9:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next