stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

-

2005-01-28
Okay that last entry was a little whiny. But thank you for all the love. First week of classes has been tough (and I've already skipped two! I am a bad, bad girl)

I have gotten crazy sick over the past couple of days. I think I have a sinus infection. I just tried to eat some soup (Campbell's chicken cheese and broccoli) which tastes like ass. So now I am going to my back up plan: peanuts. Oh how I love me some peanuts.

Even though I feel like crazy ass, I'm still going to have to drag it down to the mailroom as my textbooks are supposed to be here today. I can finally do homework! Uh...yay?

I wonder if peanuts are good for you. I know they don't have too many carbs, but still. I always hope that foods I like to eat a lot of have some magic oil in them that will prevail and somehow turn me into a healthy eater.

Hopefully enough peanuts will get me motivated to get to the gym. I think that will take many a nut.

1:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next