stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

-

2005-01-25
I am in such a funk.

Everything sucks.

This time last year I was making an hour long commute to visit the psych ward at the Naval Medical hospital 3-4 times a week. Walking in the cold, dealing with the escalator from hell, and arguing with the guard. And crying. Lots and lots of crying.

So much has changed and yet I have changed so little. If it makes you feel any better, I am lonely and poor.

Classes were okay. Chaos Theory and Non-Linear Dynamics, Legacies of European Colonialism in Africa, Intermediate Microeconomics (with Walter Williams), Cybernetics, and Astrobiology. I am one crazy hippie, or Mason is, as those are all (except for econ) gen-ed requirements.

I'm so done with this. And I haven't even seen American Idol this week. I think me and this diary may be parting ways in the future. We'll see.

8:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next