stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

In a minute, Brad's going to come out to the fireplace and throw a bag of marshmallows at your head.

2004-11-27
I have no tales of Thanksgiving. It is a celebration of food I don't particularly care for and the big, noisy, crazy family that I am without.

Instead, tonight I was watching SNL with N'Sync and noticed how much I really miss boy bands. I miss their perky little upbeat voices and their cute little hippity hoppity choreography all in perfect unison. Oh the nineties, so recent and yet so far away. Now all we have are our Backstreet Boys "Best of" CDs. At least Britney Spears is finally on the way out (when little kids don't like you, you know you are through).

My iPod froze last night and I was taking it very seriously, like it was intentionally doing it to mock me. It took me until today to figure out how to fix it, and even then I didn't figure it out some stranger how to do it. Few things are worse than USPS, and Mac nerds are one of them, however today I am given them a pardon for the one who helped me out.

In an attempt to get work done on Monday's econ project, Corrine and I spent approximately 7 hours in three different Starbucks, and Chilis for good measure. We got a decent amount of work done, and I had a peppermint mocha (two thumbs down), a latte, a caramel mocchiato, and lots and lots of water.

I got in at six thirty in the morning last night. It's good to be home, but boring already.

1:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next