stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Your son will go to the University of Snot.

2004-10-31
My fingers aren't quite click click clicking right.

I never got any more of that essay done. I know I'm a terrible person. Nor did I study. I will be lucky to get through this semester alive.

Every day is another day I want to drop out of school! I am constantly reconsidering what I want to do with my life. 'Reconsidering' means I had something to consider in the first place, which I don't. The only conclusion I've come to is that I want to get married; tho the who/what/when/where/how is still up in the air. I should hold a sweepstakes. It would be the most lonely raffle ever.

I am 19 and I am ancient. There are not enough hours in the day, and all the hours I have I'm squandering.

12:46 a.m. ::
prev :: next