stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Look around your house and check out what materials you have at your disposal to make this the most buzz-worthy suicide that's ever hit the headlines.

2004-10-09
I just lost a really good entry. Here's the brief version:

I got another set of holes in my ears. I am becoming addicted to piercings, and with no intention of wanting holes anywhere else, I am afraid I will fill my ears up with metal. I am also concerned I am too old for this, and if I don't concentrate I will turn into one of those girls with serious bangs, exclusively shopping at Hot Topic, and taking lessons from Tony on how to be a music snob.

I am being smothered in work. I am slowly trying to crawl up from above the pages upon pages of boring reading that continue to avalanche upon me, but I am not sure.

Time to give Ciao another chance.

6:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next