stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

We go under blankets to play Naked War Crimes Tribunal.

2004-10-07
I've been meaning to figure out how to use those different option fields for awhile. I figured the best way to do it was steal someone else's idea, so I went ahead and did that. Heh!

There is ridiculously nothing going on. Yesterday was a big night: Darth Vader vs. James Spader (The highlight of the evening being when Dick Cheney unhinged his jaw and swalled John Edwards whole, saying "I need your life force"); season finale of Nip/Tuck (the object of my non-sexual female crush turned out to be a man); and T-FAB's (Agtor) radio show. All were quality.

My major accomplishment of the night was catching up (relatively) on some science reading and recording "Let's Get Retarded" as my alarm clock's wake up tone. If this week remains this low key I will be delighted.

12:54 a.m. ::
prev :: next