stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Two chicks with guns in holsters who want to settle something once and for all walking away from each other for fifty paces, that�s too good to be true.

2004-10-07
I am tired. I was going to lose it today during Labor which never happens. Usually I can pull it together and stay awake; fortunetely I wasn't like the asshole behind me who falls asleep and snores loudly every single class. I want to pull each one of his ugly bleached hairs out with tweezers.

I finally bought myself a "Chicks <3 Dick: Bush/Cheney '04" shirt. It is A4 to the x-treme. I am so excited I actually expedited the shipping; and for someone as Jewy with money as me this is a big deal.

Moderate product placement: after seeing on the Apprentice vanilla toothpaste, I was intrigued. And then I bought some. And then I fell in love with brushing my teeth. I practically want to eat the stuff straight.

I promised to cook tonight, with the delightful restraint of no spices, sauces, or condiments. I am scared and confused.

3:08 p.m. ::
prev :: next