stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

-

2004-09-29
Today was one of those days where you end up at the end slight sweaty and somewhat insightful.

I am not so much graced with insight as feeling increasingly complacent. It started when I became too tired to argue politics with others around me. Now I am just too tired to argue with myself.

The doctor who gives me medicine tells me to find someone similar down here because my fluctuations need to be checked up on.

I hate the phrase "support system." I hate being asked "are you safe."

I have earned all these badges of misplaced honor through diligence and general dedication to the duty of pushing away others around me while making them increasingly concerned.

I am thinking of leaving this diary for something with more anonymity. I want to save all my entries, though. They are stupid, but they are my stupid.

12:21 a.m. ::
prev :: next