stuff! things! etc!
i once gave a kangeroo a heart attack by staring at it.

Paul

2004-09-23
For three and a half years you have been my best friend and my better (most of the time) half. We were there for the other's important moments--my first car, two of your new ones, my graduation, and your new beginning. Christmas' and New Years' and Valentines Days' and birthdays and Fourth of Julys'. Together we have fought off monsters: each other, each others', annoying parents, overwhelming stress, terrible jobs, and mental illness. We have shared Chili's, and stories (sometimes that I would steal and retell), and hard times, and a lot of trips (and carnivals, and boardwalk rides), and a lot of fun. We shared lattes and more sunshine than I can explain.

Thank you for everything you have given me (and not just the jewelry). Thank you for taking all my shit and for never feeling too bad for giving it back to me. Thank you for all your words of support and all the times we cried together. Thank you for sharing your life and for being such a big part of mine.

(Yes ladies, this fox is back on the loose)

12:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next